Contact Us

CASI (Computerized Access to Support & Information) provides users with an electronic repository of information and answers to frequently asked questions. Click on the CASI logo on the left side of this page if you have a general question about Special Olympics Ontario.

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you please see below for the appropriate contact information:

Showing 29 items
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
  Jarrod Copland Special Olympics Northern Ontario District Developer jarrodc@specialolympicsontario.com 
Almaguin   Cheryl Atkinson  catkinson2@sympatico.ca 
Atikokan  Sharon Corston  sjcorston@gmail.com 
Azilda  Mona Filion  filionme@eastlink.ca   
Blind River  Serge Allaire  algomasupportiveemployment@christian-horizons.org 
Dryden  Peggy Howard  bmcivor@bell.net 
Elliot Lake  Barb Hopkins  dbhoppy@vianet.ca 
Espanola  Connie Lamothe  cllamothe@hotmail.com 
Fort Francis  Roz Calder  rozcalder@hotmail.com 
Hearst  Francine Roy  royf@ichearst.ca 
Iroquois Falls  Jarrod Copland District Developer jarrodc@specialolympicsontario.com 
Kapuskasing  Simone Knowles  simonek@knowlesbuilding.ca 
Kenora  Vicki Hawkins  tvhawk1@gmail.com 
Kirkland Lake  MaryAnn Thompson  maryann.thompson@communitylivingkl.com 
Manitoulin Island  Janet Anning  janet_anning@hotmail.com 
Marathon  Lorelle Bertin  lobertin@nosh.ca 
Near North School Group  Rob Saunders  saunders_64@hotmail.com 
New Liskeard  Denise Dewar  dewie2@ntl.sympatico.ca 
North Bay http://northbay.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Shannon Johnson  sjohnson@communitylivingnorthbay.org 
Parry Sound  Dee Mitchell North East District Admin Team Lead dmitch@bell.net 
Red Lake  Dianna Parthenay  dparthenay@gmail.com 
Sault Ste. Marie  Joann Harman  ssmspecialolympics@gmail.com 
Sudbury http://sudbury.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Lynne Houle  sudbury.communitycoordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Sudbury East  Reggie Lacroix  sud_east_oso@hotmail.com 
Terrace Bay  Mona Dakin  mona24@shaw.ca 
Thunder Bay  Rob Neff  carolandrobneff@hotmail.com 
Timmins  Diane Wahlman  diane.wahlman@ontario.ca 
Valley East  Claude Poitras  cpoitras1949@hotmail.com 
West Nipissing  Paulyne Charron  paulynec@vianet.ca 
Showing 29 items