SOO News‎ > ‎Community News‎ > ‎

New Thunder Bay Community Council 2011/12

posted Aug 16, 2012, 8:09 AM by Info Webmaster
We would like to give a warm welcome to the new Thunder Bay 2011/2012 Community Council Members.  We wish you the best of luck!

Here are the members and their positions:

Murray Luck - Community Coordinator
Denita Minoletti - Treasurer
Maribeth Williams - Secretary
Denyse Cote - Volunteer Coordinator
Ashleigh Quarrell - Public Relations Coordinator
Terri-Lynn Miller - Fundraising Coordinator